Reward

Just finished all my work for the day, so am about to enjoy my little reward. I love real ale but it’s not very often I drink it at home, but tonight I just fancied it. I chose this because it’s brewed in Oxfordshire where my OH is currently holed up, visiting a friend (who has almost the same name as the beer funnily enough!). ย So, now off to relax, quaff, and finish the fuzzy scarf (and maybe even knit up a tension swatch!)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

